Facility Management

Studierendenwerk Aachen
Facility Management
Pontwall 3, 3rd floor
52062 Aachen

Tel.:+49 241 80-93250
Fax: +49 241 80-93219


Jochen Kühn
Head of Department

Sandra Neumann
Project Manager and Assistant to the Head of Department

Andreas Krause
Team Assistant

Jacek Mocny
Project Manager

Ralf Jenske
Project Manager

Birgit Anhalt
Head of the Housing Office

Michael Keutgen
Group Head Residence halls

Hans Buchholz
Group Head Residence halls

Constance Lange
CAD / Plan Archive

Herbert Wetzels
Head of Maintenance

Markus Packbier
Head of Building Management System

Udo Coenen-Staß
Building Management System

Facility Management

Studierendenwerk Aachen
Facility Management
Pontwall 3, 3rd floor
52062 Aachen

Tel.:+49 241 80-93250
Fax: +49 241 80-93219


Manager and Team

Jochen Kühn
Head of Department

Tel. +49 241 80-93255
Fax +49 241 80-93219
jochen.kuehn@stw.rwth-aachen.de

Studierendenwerk Aachen
Pontwall 3, 3rd floor, room D3.17
52062 Aachen

 

Sandra Neumann
Project Manager and Assistant to the Head of Department

sandra.neumann@stw.rwth-aachen.de
Tel. +49 241 80-93111
Fax +49 241 80-93219

Studierendenwerk Aachen
Facility Management
Pontwall 3, 3rd floor, room D3.03
52062 Aachen

Andreas Krause
Team Assistant

andreas.krause@stw.rwth-aachen.de
Tel. +49 241 80-93250
Fax +49 241 80-93219

Studierendenwerk Aachen
Facility Management
Pontwall 3, 3rd floor, room D3.03
52062 Aachen

Jacek Mocny
Project Manager

jacek.mocny@stw.rwth-aachen.de
Tel. +49 241 80-93249
Fax +49 241 80-39219

Studierendenwerk Aachen
Facility Management
Pontwall 3, 3rd floor, room D3.01
52062 Aachen

Ralf Jenske
Project Manager

ralf.jenske@stw.rwth-aachen.de
Tel. +49 241 80-93270
Fax +49 241 80-93219

Studierendenwerk Aachen
Facility Management
Pontwall 3, 3rd floor, room  D3.01
52062 Aachen

Birgit Anhalt
Head of the Housing Office

birgit.anhalt@stw.rwth-aachen.de
Tel. +49 241 80-93260
Fax +49 241 80-93219

Studierendenwerk Aachen
Facility Management / Housing Office
Pontwall 3, 2nd floor, room D2.04
52062 Aachen

Michael Keutgen
Head Residence halls

michael.keutgen@stw.rwth-aachen.de
Tel. +49 241 80-93259
Fax +49 241 80-93219

Studierendenwerk Aachen
Facility Management
Pontwall 3, 3rd floor, room D3.06
52062 Aachen

Hans Buchholz
Head Residence halls

hans.buchholz@stw.rwth-aachen.de
Tel. +49 241 80-93258
Fax +49 241 80-93219

Studierendenwerk Aachen
Facility Management
Pontwall 3, 3rd floor, room  D3.06
52062 Aachen

Constance Lange
CAD / Plan Archive

constance.lange@stw.rwth-aachen.de
Tel. +49 241 80-93248
Fax +49 241 80-93219

Studierendenwerk Aachen
Facility Management
Pontwall 3, 3rd floor, room  D3.06
52062 Aachen

Herbert Wetzels
Head of Maintenance

herbert.wetzels@stw.rwth-aachen.de
Tel. +49 241 80-93257
Fax +49 241 80-93219

Studierendenwerk Aachen
Facility Management
Pontwall 3, 3rd floor, room D3.02
52062 Aachen

Markus Packbier
Head of Building Management System

markus.packbier@stw.rwth-aachen.de
Tel. +49 241 80-93247
Fax +49 241 80-93219

Studierendenwerk Aachen
Facility Management
Pontwall 3, 3rd floor, room D3.05
52062 Aachen

Udo Coenen-Staß
Building Management System

udo.coenen-stass@stw.rwth-aachen.de
Tel. +49 241 80-93243
Fax +49 241 80-93219

Studierendenwerk Aachen
Facility Management
Pontwall 3, 3rd floor, room D3.05
52062 Aachen