Contact us

During the opening hours the team of the housing office gives you information on student housing . You can also reach the staff by phone. Find the right contact for your residence hall below:

 

Address and opening hours

Housing Office
of Studierendenwerk Aachen
Pontwall 3, 2nd floor
52062 Aachen

Opening hours:

Mon - Fri. 8 am - 11:30 am
   
 

 

 

For information on applications: 
Tel.: +49 241 80-93261, -93262, -93264, -93265

 

Management & Team

Birgit Anhalt
Head of the Housing Office

Tel. +49 241 80-93260
Fax +49 241 80-93219
birgit.anhalt@stw.rwth-aachen.de

Studierendenwerk Aachen
Facility Management / Housing Office
Pontwall 3, 2nd floor, room  D2.04
52062 Aachen

 

Elisabeth Stahr
Team Assistant

Tel. +49 241 80-93122
Fax +49 241 80-93263
elisabeth.stahr@stw.rwth-aachen.de

Studierendenwerk Aachen
Facility Management / Housing Office
Pontwall 3, 2nd floor, room D2.04
52062 Aachen

Svenja Esser
Administration

Tel. +49 241 80-93262
Fax +49 241 80-93263
svenja.esser@stw.rwth-aachen.de

Studierendenwerk Aachen
Facility Management / Housing Office
Pontwall 3, 2nd floor, room D2.17
52062 Aachen

Elke Bielka
Administration

Tel. +49 241 80-93265
Fax +49 241 80-93263
elke.bielka@stw.rwth-aachen.de

Studierendenwerk Aachen
Facility Management / Housing Office
Pontwall 3, 2nd floor, room D2.02
52062 Aachen

Astrid Kessel
Administration

Tel. +49 241 80-93264
Fax +49 241 80-93263
astrid.kessel@stw.rwth-aachen.de

Studierendenwerk Aachen
Facility Management / Housing Office
Pontwall 3, 2nd floor, room D2.16
52062 Aachen

Iris Ketteniss
Administration

Tel. +49 241 80-93261
Fax +49 241 80-93263
Iris.ketteniss@stw.rwth-aachen.de

Studierendenwerk Aachen
Facility Management / Housing Office
Pontwall 3, 2nd floor, room D2.17
52062 Aachen

Heike Gruschwitz
Accounting

Tel. +49 241 80-93267
Fax +49 241 80-93263
heike.gruschwitz@stw.rwth-aachen.de

Studierendenwerk Aachen
Facility Management / Housing Office
Pontwall 3, 2nd floor, room D2.02
52062 Aachen

Roland Wacharamanotham
Information desk

Tel. +49 241 80-93122
Fax +49 241 80-93263
roland.wacharamanotham@stw.rwth-aachen.de

Studierendenwerk Aachen
Facility Management / Housing Office
Pontwall 3, 2nd floor, room D2.17
52062 Aachen