pork
beef
poultry
lamb
deer
fish
vegan
vegetarian
mensaVital
new
other

menu Bistro Templergraben

Monday, 04.12.2017

Tuesday, 05.12.2017

Wednesday, 06.12.2017

Thursday, 07.12.2017

Friday, 08.12.2017

Monday, 11.12.2017

Tuesday, 12.12.2017

Wednesday, 13.12.2017

Thursday, 14.12.2017

Friday, 15.12.2017

All specifications apply to students, guests pay a surcharge of € 1.50 menu for the following dishes: stew/sweet dish, vegetarian, classic, suggestion of the day

with (1) food colouring, (2) preservatives, (3) antioxidants, (4) flavour enhancer, (5) sulphurized, (6) blackened, (7) waxed, (8) phosphate, (9) sweetener, (10) contains a source of phenylalanine, contains (A) gluten, (A1) wheat, (A2) rye, (A3) barley, (A4) oat, (A5) spellet, (B) celery, (C) crustaceans, (D) eggs, (E) fish, (F) peanuts, (G) soybeans, (H) milk, (I) nuts, (I1) almonds, (I2) hazelnuts, (I3) walnuts, (I4) cashews, (I5) pecans, (I6) Brazil nuts, (I7) pistachios, (I8) macadamia nuts, (J) mustard, (K) sesame seeds, (L) sulphur dioxide or sulphites, (M) lupins, (N) molluscs

Nutritional information of combi burger menus excluding drink

The nutritional values are average values per serving. Subject to modifications.