New Administrative Board for Studierendenwerk

On 20 April, the Administrative Board of Studierendenwerk Aachen was reconstituted. For the coming two-year term of office, Dr. Swantje Eibach-Danzeglocke was again elected chairperson, with student member Jannik Hellenkamp as deputy. The resigned Prorector of RWTH, Professor Aloys Krieg, is succeeded as "member of a university rectorate" by the Rector of RWTH, Professor Dr. Ulrich Rüdiger.

The meeting resulted in the following replacement:

  • Dr. Swantje Eibach-Danzeglocke (Chairwoman)
  • Jannik Hellenkamp (Deputy Chairman and student member, RWTH Aachen)
  • Michael Dappen (Student member, RWTH Aachen)
  • Jasmin Dederichs (Student member, RWTH Aachen)
  • Christiane Maassen (Student member, FH Aachen)
  • Professor Dr. Ulrich Rüdiger (Member of a university rectorate, RWTH Aachen)
  • Professor Michael Wulf ((Member of an university, FH Aachen)
  • Marion Bauwens (Staff representative, Studierendenwerk Aachen)
  • Stefanie Claveria (Staff representative, Studierendenwerk Aachen)

Go back