pork
beef
poultry
lamb
deer
fish
vegan
vegetarian
mensaVital
new
other

menu Bistro Templergraben

Monday, 04.07.2022

Tuesday, 05.07.2022

Wednesday, 06.07.2022

Thursday, 07.07.2022

Friday, 08.07.2022

Monday, 11.07.2022

Tuesday, 12.07.2022

Wednesday, 13.07.2022

Thursday, 14.07.2022

Friday, 15.07.2022

with (1) food colouring, (2) preservatives, (3) antioxidants, (4) flavour enhancer, (5) sulphurized, (6) blackened, (7) waxed, (8) phosphate, (9) sweetener, (10) contains a source of phenylalanine, contains (A) gluten, (A1) wheat, (A2) rye, (A3) barley, (A4) oat, (A5) spellet, (B) celery, (C) crustaceans, (D) eggs, (E) fish, (F) peanuts, (G) soybeans, (H) milk, (I) nuts, (I1) almonds, (I2) hazelnuts, (I3) walnuts, (I4) cashews, (I5) pecans, (I6) Brazil nuts, (I7) pistachios, (I8) macadamia nuts, (J) mustard, (K) sesame seeds, (L) sulphur dioxide or sulphites, (M) lupins, (N) molluscs